©2011 Buddhamouse LLC | 909-626-3322 | 134 Yale Avenue, Claremont, CA  91711 |  info@buddhamouse.com      

Buddhamouse Jewelry, Crystals, Meditation and Inspirational Objects, Art, Books and Spiritual Center

Monthly & Special Events


Friday, March 15:

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Root Chakra Healing - Archana - $44


Saturday, March 16:

3:00 pm - 6:00 pm: Teal Leaf Readings - Tiffany Williams - $30 for 30 minutes


6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Herbal Tea Ceremony - Nata of Waking Seed - $25


Sunday, March 17:

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm: Heart Chakra Workshop - Archana - $44


Wednesday, March 20:

7:15 pm - 8:15 pm: Sound Bath at The Salt Oasis - Charlotte Cousins - Call for Pricing 909-291-7258


Friday, March 22:

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Awakening the Sacred Feminine - Archana - $44


Saturday, March 23:

12:30 pm - 3:00 pm: Energy Healing - Experience the Peace - Sandy Templin - $25 for 25 minutes


3:00 pm - 6:00 pm: Teal Leaf Readings - Tiffany Williams - $30 for 30 minutes


Sunday, March 24:

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm: Heart Chakra Healing - Archana - $44


Tuesday, March 26:

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm: Monthly Drumming Meditation - Charlotte Cousins - $7


6:30 pm - 7:30 pm: Monthly Drumming Meditation - Charlotte Cousins - $7



WEEKEND OF SOUND AND MUSIC HEALING!


Saturday, March 30:

11:00 am - 1:00 pm: Journey With the Flute - Steven Rushingwind - $90


2:00 pm - 4:00 pm: Tibetan Singing Bowl Learning Experience - Charlotte Cousins - $30


4:30 pm - 6:30 pm: Journey With the Flute - Steven Rushingwind - $35


Sunday, March 31:

11:00 am - 1:30 pm: A Spiritual Practice: Mantras for Love, Peace, and Abundance - Tiffany - $15


Tuesday, April 2:

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm: Monthly Sound Meditation - Charlotte Cousins - $7


6:30 pm - 7:30 pm: Monthly Sound Meditation - Charlotte Cousins - $7


Saturday, April 6:

10:30 am - 11:30 pm: Mental and Emotional Self-Management - Dr. Rhonda Rodgers - $20